The Productivityist Podcast: Ideas and Tools for Personal Productivity | Time Management | Goals | Habits | Working Better
Itunes 20podcast 20artwork 20 2018

Hosted by productivity strategist Mike Vardy, The Productivityist Podcast is a weekly show that discusses tips, tools, tactics, and tricks that are designed to help you take your productivity, time management, goals, to do lists, habits, and workflow to new heights - both at work and at home. If you're looking to focus your efforts on getting the right things done and start living the good life, then this weekly conversational podcast – crafted in the tradition of Slate's Working, Back to Work, and HBR IdeaCast – is for you.

  1. Thumb 1525334241 artwork

    All Things Productive with Carl Pullein

    On this episode of the podcast, I spoke with Carl Pullein: a personal productivity specialist, presenter and author of Your Digital Life and Working With Todoist.

  2. Thumb 1524556242 artwork

    Purpose Mapping with Craig Filek

    On this episode of the podcast, I spoke with Craig Filek. Craig is Executive Director of the Purpose Genome Institute and the creator of Purpose Mapping. He helps high-achievers realize their full potential by clarifying their purpose, aligning with their flow state, and making a meaningful contribution every day.

  3. Thumb 1524556198 artwork

    The Workcation Weekend with Holly Worton

    On this episode of the podcast, I spoke with Holly Worton. Holly helps entrepreneurs dissolve their blocks and limiting beliefs around money and success.

  4. Thumb 1523619602 artwork

    The Link Between Personal and Professional Productivity with Mark Lavercombe

    It's time for another podcast episode and this week, I am joined by Dr. Mark Lavercombe - a respiratory and sleep medicine physician from Melbourne, Australia. He is also a senior lecturer at The University of Melbourne and writes about productivity, clinical education, and leadership at The Productive Physician.

  5. Thumb 1523273283 artwork

    Designing Your Mindset with Andy Murphy

    On this episode of the podcast I spoke with Andy Murphy, the founder of Mindset by Design. Andy has helped world champion athletes, multi-millionaire entrepreneurs, Hollywood producers and actors, and even royalty design their mindsets.

  6. Thumb 1522408216 artwork

    Reading People with Anne Bogel

    This week's guest is Anne Bogel. Anne is a podcaster, blogger, and author. She is also known as a tastemaker through her popular book lists and reading guides. Recently, Anne wrote a new book titled Reading People: How Seeing The World Through The Lens of Personality Changes Everything. We spoke about the power of reading, personality frameworks, and why it is important to be self-aware.

  7. Thumb 1520595524 artwork

    Possess Your Success with Andrew McDonald

    Our guest this week is Andrew McDonald. Andrew is a self-made speaker, author, and coach whose passion is to leave the world better than he found it. Tune in as we spoke about imposter syndrome, navigating through negative situations, getting unstuck, and the power of a morning routine.

  8. Thumb 1520595423 artwork

    Declutter Your Way to Success with Terri Savelle Foy

    Today’s guest is Terri Savelle Foy. Terri is a motivational speaker, Youtuber and cheerleader of dreams. We spoke about how your environment affects your mindset, why it is important to define your definition of organization and how you can maintain a standard of excellence in your life.

  9. Thumb 1520595252 artwork

    More Fun in Done with Marli Williams

    Today’s guest is Marli Williams. Marli is a speaker, activation coach, purpose finder and inspiration generator. Her mission in life is to inspire and empower people to go from stuck to STOKED!

  10. Thumb 1519896787 artwork

    What Motivates Getting Things Done with Mary Lamia

    Today’s guest is Dr. Mary Lamia - a clinical psychologist, psychoanalyst and the author of the new book We spoke about why it is important to have ways to create absolute deadlines, the role emotions have in personal productivity, the nature of distraction and more.

View Older Episodes